EUROMARKPAT Ukraine
Kiev

Ukraine regained its independence with the dissolution of the Soviet Union in December 1991. After Russia, it is the second largest country in Europe in terms of territory and is where Europe and Asia meet.

Patents can only be protected in Ukraine by filing an application with the Ukrainian Patent Office because, although the country is a signatory of the PCT, it is not a signatory of the Eurasian or European Patent Convention. Trademarks and designs can also be protected through international registration.

Through our team in Kiev, which is currently made up of 4 patent and trademark attorneys, 2 lawyers and 6 administrators, we have been offering our clients direct representation before national offices and courts and individual advice in all areas of industrial property protection in Ukraine without the cost of an intermediary since 1999.

 

IP specialists

© 2007 - 2018 EUROMARKPAT - v. Füner Ebbinghaus Finck Hano

EUROMARKPAT Ukraine
Kiew

Mit der Auflösung der Sowjetunion im Dezember 1991 erlangte die Ukraine ihre staatliche Unabhängigkeit. Sie verfügt nach Russland über das zweitgrößte Staatsgebiet in Europa und gilt als Schnittstelle zwischen Europa und Asien.

Patentschutz ist in der Ukraine nur im Wege einer Anmeldung vor dem ukrainischen Patentamt möglich, da das Land zwar Mitglied des PCT, aber nicht des eurasischen oder europäischen Patentübereinkommens ist. Marken- und Designschutz kann auch über eine internationale Registrierung erfolgen.

Durch unser Team in Kiew, das derzeit aus 4 Patent- und Markenanwälten, 2 Juristen und 6 Sachbearbeitern besteht, bieten wir unseren Mandanten seit 1999 Direktvertretung vor den nationalen Ämtern und Gerichten sowie individuelle Beratung in sämtlichen Bereichen des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes in der Ukraine, ohne dass Kosten für eine Zwischenvertretung entstehen.

 

IP Spezialisten

© 2007 - 2019 EUROMARKPAT - v. Füner Ebbinghaus Finck Hano